Gemeinsam schaffen wir schöne
Lebensräume für Jung und Alt

DerVerwaltungsrat

Verwaltungsrat

Snezana Blickenstorfer

Präsidentin

Finanzkommission

snezana.blickenstorfer@sunnigehof.ch
 

Verwaltungsrat

Bersanti Mozzetti

Vizepräsident

Obmann Baukommission

bersanti.mozzetti@sunnigehof.ch

Verwaltungsrat

Armin Imoberdorf

Obmann Finanzkommission

armin.imoberdorf@sunnigehof.ch

Verwaltungsrat

Hans Pelloni

Obmann Geschäftekommission

hans.pelloni@sunnigehof.ch

Verwaltungsrat

Daniele Saraco

Geschäftekommission

daniele.saraco@sunnigehof.ch

Verwaltungsrat

Marcel Hochreutener

Städtischer Delegierter

marcel.hochreutener@sunnigehof.ch

 

 

Verwaltungsrat

Michael Bopp

Geschäftekommission

michael.bopp@sunnigehof.ch

 

 

Verwaltungsrat

Dominique Lepori

Finanzkommission

dominique.lepori@sunnigehof.ch

 

 

Verwaltungsrat

Marcel Nägeli

Baukommission

marcel.naegeli@sunnigehof.ch

 

 

Verwaltungsrat

Matthias Käser

Geschäftekommission

matthias.kaeser@sunnigehof.ch