Gemeinsam schaffen wir schöne
Lebensräume für Jung und Alt

Hausmeister

Albisrieden

Andreas Fanger

Teamleiter Betriebspersonal

Projektleiter DerBau

andreas.fanger@sunnigehof.ch

 

Albisrieden / Enge

Rolf Gerber

Hausmeister

rolf.gerber@sunnigehof.ch

 

Tüffenwies

Werner Müller

Hausmeister

werner.mueller@sunnigehof.ch

 

Albisrieden

Mirko Rudolf

Fachmann Betriebsunterhalt

mirko.rudolf@sunnigehof.ch

Schwamendingen

Roland Kessler

Teamleiter Betriebspersonal

Projektleiter DerBau

roland.kessler@sunnigehof.ch

Schwamendingen

Roman Bieri

Hausmeister

roman.bieri@sunnigehof.ch

Schwamendingen

Ramon Gerber

Fachmann Betriebsunterhalt

ramon.gerber@sunnigehof.ch

Schwamendingen

Silvano Kessler

Fachmann Betriebsunterhalt

silvano.kessler@sunnigehof.ch

 

Unterstrass / Niederdorf

Pascal Härtli

Hausmeister

pascal.haertli@sunnigehof.ch

 

Oerlikon

Alfred Carigiet

Hausmeister

alfred.carigiet@sunnigehof.ch

Wetzikon

Markus Bürgin

Hausmeister

markus.buergin@sunnigehof.ch

Schwamendingen

Mirco Gallo

Fachmann Betriebsunterhalt

mirco.gallo@sunnigehof.ch

 

Heugatter 1

Jürgen Clemens

Hausmeister

 

Heugatter 2

Silvia Marchan

Hausmeisterin

 

Sunnige Hof

Fabian Ita

Auszubildender Fachmann Betriebsunterhalt